Stylus for iPhone/iPod Touch


When I first used an iPod Touch a few years ago, I believe that you could only operate the touch sensitive screen with your pad of your finger tip.
Now that I’m using a iPhone, I was pleased to find that a stylus is now available! 🙂 My first opinion is VERY positive! The special stylus works VERY well! The stylus is long enough (approx. 4″) to hold comfortably in your hand. At the rounded tip of the stylus is a soft flexible rubber semi-circle. When you type with your finger on the touch sensitive virtual keyboard of the iPhone/iPod Touch your finger covers around 5-7 surrounding keys! So until you’re fluent/accurate at typing, typing mistakes can easy be made. However, using the stylus, it only hides 1-3 keys resulting in a highly accuracy on typing. You’ll easily find these on eBay, I got three stylus for only £1.99 inc P&P! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a comment